Apr 9, 2007

2007 Photoshop Hall of Fame Nominees Announced

Photoshop Hall of Fame Award During the Boston 2007 Photoshop World keynote, Scott Kelby, president of National Association of Photoshop Professionals (NAPP) announced the 2007 Photoshop Hall of Fame Nominees.

Photographers, educators, artists, and Adobe visionaries – these are the people who have pushed Photoshop to new heights. For all their work creating, testing, and teaching others how to use all the latest Photoshop advances, a select few are honored by inducting them into the Photoshop Hall of Fame.

Formed by NAPP, the Photoshop Hall of Fame recognizes those individuals whose contributions to the business, education, development, and art of Adobe Photoshop have enduring value.

The official induction into the 2007 Hall of Fame will occur during the opening keynote at Photoshop World Las Vegas, on September 6-8, 2007. The Photoshop Hall of Fame is sponsored by iStockPhoto.

2007 Photoshop Hall of Fame Nominees are:

  • Dave Cross
  • David Blatner
  • Andrew Rodney
  • Greg Gorman
  • Michael Ninness
  • Peter Bauer
  • Seth Resnick
  • Sherry London
  • Martin Evening
  • Scott Kelby
  • Felix Nelson
  • Lynda Weinman
  • Rick Sammon
  • Linnea Dayton

Comments are closed.